General Announcement to all RntS Members.

The election of the club committee 
Chair – Liam Dawson –
Club Secretary – Bob Humphries –
Quartermaster – Sarah Saunders –
Web and Social Media – Mark Riseborough –
Web and Social Media – Vikki Powles –
Membership Secretary – Kerrie Coslett –
Treasurer – Alex Wray –
Welfare Officer – Kerrie Coslett –
Events – Cat Foley-Wray & Liam Dawson –
The Committee meets regularly, supporting the smooth running of RntS on behalf of all members.
If you have anything that you would like to raise, please contact one of the above committee members who will be happy to help you.