A Busy Weekend – Part 2

Another busy day today for RntS with Allison, Ant, Ceri, Hayley J, Libby, Paul and Paula whilst Mat took part in the Fenland 10.  Some great results including a few 10k PB’s!

Holt 10k Results:
Ant Cude – 40:18
Paul Woodhouse – 46:27
Paula Smith – 49:46
Libby Woodhouse – 53:29
Allison Graves – 55:21
Ceri Howell – 1:03:55
Hayley Jones – 1:08:51

Fenland 10 Results:
Mat Eyre – 1:07:08

A Busy Weekend – Part 1

Well done to everyone who took part in events yesterday. The first
day of a busy weekend for RntS members!

A windy Norfolk Coastal Half Marathon/Marathon greeted Anne-Marie, Ceri,
Evette, Glyn, Kerrie, Kevin and Lucy and a muddy Steeplechase was on
hand for Hayley W, Marie and Mat.

This post will be updated with times once they become available. [Now Updated]

Well done guys.

I’ve a feeling there’ll be another news post very soon!

   

Half Marathon Results:
Anne-Marie Chilvers – 2:28:50
Evette Price – 2:31:25
Ceri Howell – 2:53:07

Marathon Results:
Kevin Short – 4:20:01
Glyn Ingram – 4:38:48
Lucy McCallum – 5:00:58
Kerrie Coslett – 6:35:07

Steeplechase The Obstacle Race 10k Results:
Mat Eyre – 1:14:31
Hayley Wright – 1:14:32
Marie Duncan – 1:47:29

General Announcement to all RntS Members.

The election of the club committee 
Chair – Liam Dawson – chair@rnts.co.uk
Club Secretary – Bob Humphries – clubsecretary@rnts.co.k
Quartermaster – Sarah Saunders – clothing@rnts.co.uk
Web and Social Media – Mark Riseborough – web@rnts.co.uk
Web and Social Media – Vikki Powles – social@rnts.co.uk
Membership Secretary – Kerrie Coslett – membership@rnts.co.uk
Treasurer – Alex Wray – treasurer@rnts.co.uk
Welfare Officer – Kerrie Coslett – welfare@rnts.co.uk
Events – Cat Foley-Wray & Liam Dawson – events@rnts.co.uk
The Committee meets regularly, supporting the smooth running of RntS on behalf of all members.
If you have anything that you would like to raise, please contact one of the above committee members who will be happy to help you.