Club Presentation Evening 2022

RntS award winners 2021:
The winners are:
Men's beach run: Darren Smith
Women's beach run: Hayley Jane
Coaches women's award: Sarah-Jane Smith
Coaches men's award: Rob Jackman
Committee award: Kerrie Coslett
Runners' runner award: Paul Woodhouse
Lifelong membership and honorary presidency awards: Evette Price and Kevin Short
Congratulations to Lynne Dowdy who will be running the London Marathon in October 2022 representing the Club - good luck Lynne.